SR Seal-compressed

Friday, December 3rd, 2021

In-Person: Fraunces Tavern® Museum, 54 Pearl St., New York, NY 10004

Virtually: via Zoom (log in information below)

5:30 to 7:00 P.M. EST

Complimentary refreshments will be served. Guests are welcome.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT, pursuant to Section XVI of the By-Laws, the Annual Meeting of this Society will be held  both in person and virtually on Friday, December 3rd, 2021, from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m., for the purpose of electing officers and managers and for the transacting of such other business as may properly come before the meeting. At the meeting, Officers and Committee Chairs will report on activities from the past year, as well as plans for the upcoming year.

All SRNY Members and guests with an interest in the workings of the Society are welcome and encouraged to attend either in-person or virtually.

If you are a member of the Society, you should have already received, by mail and email, notice of the Annual Meeting along with a proxy card. If for some reason you did not, you are welcome to email Events and Membership Manager at to receive a proxy form that you can return via email. Whether or not you are able to attend, we encourage you to return your proxy.  Any proxy that is received by December 3 at 7:00pm will be counted. Any proxy which you may submit can be revoked by you in your sole discretion at any time before voting is closed.

For access to the virtual event, please see the email that was sent out to members on 11/23/21, or email

If planning to attend in person, please RSVP to (your RSVP is kindly requested to ensure appropriate refreshments).



(Election to be held Dec. 3, 2021)


President                                   Peter C. Hein

First Vice President                 Michael P. Coneys

(Chairman, Executive Committee)

Second Vice President             Wesley M. Oler IV

Third Vice President                Craig H. Weaver

Secretary                                    Peter J. W. Sherwin

Treasurer                                   Alan W. Borst, Jr.

Registrar                                    Scott A. Jeffrey

Chaplain                                    The Rev. Christopher M. Cullen, S.J.



Edward D. Andrews

Kenneth H. Chase

Paul H. Dietrich

Adam P. Hess

Todd J. Holder

Thomas G. Kirk

Owen A. Kloter

Mark S. Kopinski

William M. Manger, Jr.

Raymond J. Manning

David W. Norgard

Matthew C. Norgard

James E. Rhodes

David B. Rich III

Thomas P. Rogers

Andrew W. Russell

Justin B. Tessier

Posted 6 months ago on · Permalink