Calendar of Events

For Fraunces Tavern® Museum events click HERE

 2021

Monday, October 25
Board Meeting
5:30pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Monday, November 22
Board Meeting
5:00pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum
Evacuation Day Dinner
6:30pm – Fraunces Tavern (details TBA)

Friday, December 3
Annual Meeting of the Membership
5:30pm-7:30pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Monday, December 20
Board Meeting
5:30pm- Fraunces Tavern Museum

 2022

Monday, January 24
Board Meeting
5:00pm- Fraunces Tavern Museum
Tallmadge Day Stated Meeting
6:30pm – Details TBA

Sat. Feb. 19 – Mon. Feb. 21
Washington’s Birthday Open House Weekend
12:00pm-5:00pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Friday, February 25
George Washington Birthday Ball – to benefit Fraunces Tavern Museum
7:00pm – Metropolitan Club, New York, NY

Tickets for the Ball Benefit Committee are now on sale!

Sunday, February 27
Annual Church Service
Time TBA  Church of the Incarnation, 209 Madison Ave

Monday, March 28
Board Meeting
5:30pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Monday, April 25
Board Meeting
5:00pm – Zabriskie Gallery, Fraunces Tavern Museum
Battles of Lexington and Concord Dinner  (including Fraunces Tavern® Museum Book Award Presentation)
6:30pm – Details TBA

Monday, May 23
Board Meeting
5:30pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Friday, June 10
Annual Flag Day Parade, Celebration, and Open House
12:00pm – 5:00pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Monday, June 27
Board Meeting
5:30pm- Fraunces Tavern Museum

Monday, July 4
Independence Day Open House
12:00pm-5:00pm – Fraunces Tavern Museum

Thursday, July 21
Summer Tavern Night
6:00 pm Details TBA

All events will be held at Fraunces Tavern® unless otherwise indicated.

FRAUNCES TAVERN® is a registered service mark of Sons of the RevolutionSM in the State of New York, Inc., a Section 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation instituted in 1876 and incorporated in 1884. Contributions to SRNY, Inc. are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.